Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

St Mary's Church

Services at St Mary's Culworth (unless otherwise stated)

Date Festival Service Time

Sunday 5th December

Advent 2

Benefice Holy Communion at Edgcote

Evensong

9.30am

6pm

Sunday 12th December

Advent 3

Induction of Revd Mike Chesher to the Benefice, at Chipping Warden

9.30am

Sunday 19th December

Advent 4

Carol Service

6pm

Friday 24th December

Christmas Eve

Midnight Holy Communion at Chipping Warden

11.30pm

Saturday 25th December

Christmas Day

Holy Communion

11am

Sunday 26th December

St Stephen's Day

No Services

Sunday 2nd January

Christmas 2

Benefice Carol Service at Edgcote

Evensong

11am

6pm

Sunday 9th January

Epiphany 1

Family Service

11am

Sunday 16th January

Epiphany 2

Mattins

10am

Sunday 23rd January

Epiphany 3

Holy Communion

9.30am

Sunday 30th January

Epiphany 4

Benefice Holy Communion at Culworth

9.30am